Victoria, 28 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First Name: Victoria
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 4 (Advanced)
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Age: up to 99

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Polite, gentle, have good sense of humour, well educated
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Calm, good sense of humour, educated
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
World trip
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give it to illnesses people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often, with my mam
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Whom do you admire?
My mam
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Concerts