Marina, 35 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 35
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 45
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Заботливая, спокойная, не люблю конфликты, ласковая, справедливая, красивая, спортивная, люблю готовить и путешествовать, своего сына и родителей, порядок и уют, подарки, нежная, отзывчивая, организованная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Успешный, энергичный, спортивный, добрый, понимающий, любящий, чуткий, грамотный, с хорошим чувством юмора, уважительной, НАДЕЖНЫЙ, правдивый, щедрый, нежный, сексуальный, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с близкими, поблагодарила всех, кто так или иначе принимал участие в моей жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность!! Благодарность родителям!!Путешествия!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Родные и близкие
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Правдивость и уважение
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Правдивость, поиск компромиссов, надёжность, поддержка, верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я стала работать на себя
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Понимать четко то, чего ты хочешь от жизни и делать это!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Маркес "100 лет одиночества", отличная, хочу перечитать)
What are your goals now?
Финансовая свобода, забота о родных, свой автомобиль, путешествия
Whom do you admire?
Моника Белуччи - очень красивая и успешная женщина
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих не много, как и должно быть))
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стиль, уверенность, ухоженность, правдивость, адекватность, свое мнение
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Уверенность, успешность, сила духа, стремление быть лучшим, соответствие слов, дел и мыслей
What would you like to change in yourself?
Многое, я над этим работаю
What are your weaknesses?
Ленюсь бывает
What are your strengths ?
Обязательная, исполнительная, делаю все на 100%
How do friends view you?
Грамотная целеустремлённая, организованная, добрая, поддерживаю близких, позитивная, даю хорошие советы))
How do acquaintances view you?
Не интересуюсь
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрих Мария Ремарк, Маркес, Коэльо, Луиза Хей
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, поп, классика, медитативная
What is your favourite food?
Мясо с овощами
What are your favourite films?
Романы, детективы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт,чтение, саморазвитие
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес в бьютииндустрии
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, нежный понимающий, высокий, крепкий, спортивный, верный, любящий, щедрый, успешный весёлый, проницательный, романтик, страстный
Where do you want to live?
Свой двухэтажный дом с территорией, садом, гаражом и бассейном на побережье
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids